Minor Updates

All quiet on the western front.  Well, more eastern, actually.  More eastern than BC, anyway…

So some little updates – City of Ember and Igor have been added to my “Frrrrrrresh!” list, so check those out.  Too lazy?  Okaaaaaay… in a  nutshell, avoid City of Ember.  Try Igor instead.  I recommend that one especially for anybody who was in Annie at CHHS with me…. 😉

Anyway, I’ll be in Banff the next few days relaxing, watching a slew of new movies, and hopefully kicking this flu bug.  I’m going to miss a bit of the Oscars on Sunday, but for those bits that I do see, I’ll give a quick little writeup here for anybody who missed it.

Atalanta

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

