New Cover – “I See the Light” from Tangled

Quick blurb – over Christmas break, I recorded another cover disc, including this one from Tangled.  To be clear, YES, I did it because I saw it a trizillion times (oh yeah, beat that, Mr. Gazillion), and YES I’m stoked it got an Oscar nod.  Even if it did lose to Randy Newman.  Like always.

Anyway, enjoy!  If you are liking, check out my channel:

 http://www.youtube.com/user/AtalantaNuminor

Atalanta

Leave a comment

Filed under Entertainment

Leave a Reply

